Sheriff

Franklin County Sheriff's Department

Sheriff David Fryar                                                   Franklin County Sheriff ALERTS
Elected 2013 - Expires 2017
Duties include: Police Powers, Liquor Law Enforcement, Highway Safety Law Enforcement, Idaho Boat Safety Enforcement, Jail Standards 


Deputy Kelly Biggs 2800 - kellybiggs@franklincountyidaho.org
Duties include: School Resource

Deputy Travis Despain 2500 - travisdespain@franklincountyidaho.org
Duties include: Patrol

Captain Karen Hatch 2100 - karenhatch@franklincountyidaho.org
Duties include: Patrol

Detective Zane Jensen 2700 - zanejensen@franklincountyidaho.org
Duties include: Patrol

Deputy Kip Larsen 2400 - kiplarsen@franklincountyidaho.org
Duties include: Patrol

Deputy Tyler Hatch 2200 - tylerhatch@franklincountyidaho.org
Duties include: Patrol

Deputy Jeff Nate 2700 - jeffnate@franklincountyidaho.org
Duties include: Patrol

Deputy Joshua Purser 2300 - joshpurser@franklincountyidaho.org
Duties include: Patrol

Deputy Nathan Christensen 2600 - nathanchristensen@fraknlincountyidaho.org
Duties include: Patrol 

Reserve Deputy BJ Golightly 3100 - bjgolightly@franklincountyidaho.org
Duties include: Patrol


Office Deputy Clerk Heather Coburn
Duties include: Driver's License, Secretary

Part-Time Office Deputy Clerk Sharla McKay
Duties include: Driver's License, Secretary

Dispatchers: 
Full Time: 
   Dulcie Bumpus
   Cessilee Carter
   Jennifer Harris
   Glenda Wright

Part Time: 
   Shannel Johnson
   Ethan Rawlings
   Veronica Venzor
Share by: