Assessor



Franklin County Assessor

51 West Oneida
Preston, ID 83263
208-852-1091 (office)
208-852-1096 (fax)
M-F 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


General Assessor Office Duties:
   Commercial Appraisals
   Five Year Appraisals
   Homeowner's Exemption
   Mapping
   Motor Vehicle Titling
   Personal Property Assessment
   Real Property Assessment

Jase Cundick, Assessor       jasec@fcidaho.us
    Elected 2010 
    Duties include: Overseeing Revaluation and Assessment
                            of all property in Franklin County for
                            property tax purposes and supervising
                            the Motor Vehicle Department.
     
DMV STAFF

Shauna Leak, Chief Deputy      shaunal@fcidaho.us          
   Duties include: Vehicle Licensing, titles, and monthly reports.

Aleta Phillips, Deputy             aletap@fcidaho.us
    Duties include: Vehicle Licensing

LaRene Schvaneveldt, Deputy    larenes@fcidaho.us
     Duties include:  Vehicle LIcensing

DaLene Bodily, Deputy           daleneb@fcidaho.us
    Duties include: Vehicle Licensing

Visit http://itd.idaho.gov/dmv/ for forms or to renew online.


APPRAISAL STAFF

Adin Waite, Deputy Mapper    adinw@fcidaho.us
   Duties include: GIS Mapping

Denise Ralphs, Deputy           deniser@fcidaho.us
   Duties include: Deed Processing

Lynn Sant, Personal Property Appraiser      lynns@fcidaho.us
   Duties include: Appraising
                          New Construction
                          Personal Property                   

Sherry Sparrow, Deputy Appraiser      sherrys@fcidaho.us
   Duties include: Residential Properties and Vacant Land





The Assessor's Office now accepts:
   Visa, Master Card, American Express, and Discover
   There is a non-refundable convenience fee of 3% + $1.  This fee goes to the third party, Access Idaho.


Share by: